Media Directory

 

 

CompanyContact PersonWebsitePhoneAddressMedia
Absolute Motion Mike Meyerson www.absolutemotionvideo.com 845.621.9674 60 Grand Meadow Drive, Mahopac, NY Video
Alchemy Post Sound Andrea Bloome www.alchemypostsound.com (914) 737-7350 1000 N Division St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Post Production Sound (Foley)
All Creative Entertainment Ray Wilson www.allcre8ive.com (845) 424-2325 7 Chapman Road Garrison, NY 10524
Andrew Stein Videography Andrew Stein www.drewvideo.com (914) 788-4678 3153 Albany Post Rd., Buchanan, NY 10511 Video
Anthony Rhoads Anthony Rhoads www.rhopro.com
AparPR Bruce Apar www.pinpointmarketingdesign.com/ (914) 275-6887 P.O. Box 1383 Yorktown Heights, NY 10598 Design & Marketing
Arcanna Marketing Michelle www.arcanna.com 650 Central Ave., Peekskill, NY 10566 PR marketing
Architectural Salvage Neil Chervin (914) 523-2359 400 Main St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Architecutral Salvage for film prod.
Azimuth PS Ken Laudon www.azimuthps.com 914-739-5593 x11 23 North Division Street, Peekskill, NY 10566
Best Version Media Sonia Garber
Blick Pictures Annette Solakoglu Garrison, NY 10566
Blue Sky Productions Brian Handler www.blueskystudios.com
Brandstorms www.brandstorms.com (914) 282-5451 4 Coventry Court Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
Cadge Productions Jeff Cadge www.cadgeproductions.com (914) 941-6464 23 Spring St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Video and Commercials
CP Communications Kurt G. Heitmann www.cpcomms.com (800) 762-4254 Elmsford, NY Audio and Video
Dan Valdez - Video
Daniel Strol Location Services
Digital Cubed Jason Sinks www.digitalcubed.com 1000 N Division St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Digital/Web
Don Klezy Post Production
Eagle Feather www.eaglefeather.net (914) 788-9210 IT support
Early Electrics www.earlyelectrics.com (914) 402-1790 115 N Water St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Antique and Custom lighting
eawe.design Wayne Treptow www.eawe-design.com
Eclectic Precision Brian Fassett www.eclecticprecision.com 718.604.8444 824 Main Street, Peekskill, NY 10566 Lighting Design
Enormous Creative John Van Dekker www.enormouscreative.com 212-365-0240 32 N Division Street, Peekskill NY Creative
Field Gallery Alicia Morgan 914-737-0521 4 Nelson Ave, Peekskill NY 10566 Field Gallery/Peekskill Film Festival
Fire & Water Productions, Inc. Danny Kramer www.fireandwaterproductionsinc.com (914) 633-2904 Video Production
Florville Catalyst, Inc. www.florville.com 241 Sprout Brook Rd., Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 Branding & Marketing
Ford Piano John Ford www.fordpiano.com (914) 739-1224 15 S. Division St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Piano repair and sales
Fyne Lyne Ventures Lynn Amos www.fynelyne.com (914) 930-4537 Peekskill, NY 10566 Web, graphic design
Gerry Katzban GK Design www.gkdesign.us 8 John Walsh Blvd., Peekskill, NY 10566 UI and Graphics Design
GFY Productions Jeffrey Cobelli www.itisgoodforyou.com (914) 402-5374 1000 N Division St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Film Production
Go Films Inc Jonathan Weinstein www.gofilm.net
Greg Rappaport Music archive
Hames Design Katherine Hames www.hamesdesign.com (914) 806-0161 Mohegan Lake, NY 10547 Graphic Design
Hat Factory Ben Green www.peekskillhatfactory.com 1000 N Division St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Creative Arts Bldg
Hot Rod Hotel Louie Lanza www.hotrodhotel.com (914) 788-8800 28 Reynolds Ln., Buchanan, NY 10566 Cars
Howard Goodman www.howardgoodmanphotographer.com (914) 737-1162 130 Depew St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Photographer
Hudson Hospitality Group www.hudsonhospitalitygroup.com (914) 788-8800 1006 Brown St #202, Peekskill, NY 10566 Catering
Hudson Valley Graphic Design Janine Violante www.hudsonvalleygraphics.com (914) 582-9353 Graphic Design
Insignia Films Steve Ives www.insigniafilms.com (212) 966-3636 Film production
Jonathan Weinstein
Mahopac Athletography Scott Irwin www.athleteography.com
Marlyn Productions www.marlynproductions.com (914) 788-0102 1000 N Division St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Corporate Theatre and Live Event production
Masterdisk / Scott Hull Mastering Scott Hull www.masterdisk.com (212) 541-5022 8 John Walsh Blvd., Suite 411, Peekskill, NY 10566 Music mastering and recording
Metroline Design (914) 930-7052 40 N Division St., Peekskill, NY 10566 design web etc
Mike Pollock International Mike Pollock www.therise.org 1000 N Division St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Event Producer
MJM Television and Video Production www.mjmtelevision.com (914) 930-8568 1019 Park St., Peekskill, NY 10566 TV and Video
Modprop Stephen Wallis www.modprop.com (212) 628-7582 Prop Rental
MST Graphics (914) 609-1444 829 B Washington Street Peekskill, NY 10566
New York Design Studio John & Christine Seuss www.nyds.net Yonkers, NY Web design
Page Integrity Cathy Page www.pageintegrity.com (914) 220-8356 1000 N Division St., Peekskill, NY 10566
Pak Creative Peter McKinley, Kelly McKinley www.pakcreative.com (917) 769-9438
Paramount Hudson Valley paramounthudsonvalley.com (914) 739-0039 1008 Brown St, Peekskill, NY 10566
Peekskill Art Alliance Robin Kline www.peekskillartists.org
Peekskill Web Design Jerry Patterson www.peekskillwebdesign.com (845) 656-1133 Web Design
Powers PR Video Bill Powers www.powersprvideo.com (845) 284-2240 Video and PR
Presentation Multi Media Dean Steinman www.presentationmultimedia.com (914) 788-1555 website development
Pro Web Innovations James Sacci www.prowebinnovations.com (914) 257-7111 101 Leda Dr., Peekskill, NY Web Development
Projection Arts Gene Panczenko 943 Orchard St., Peekskill, NY 10566 Film and Video
Safe Cloud Webdesign Mike Ford safecloudstudios.com (914) 297-8517 Peekskill, NY 10566 Web Design
Sarah Browne Music Sarah Browne www.sarahbrownemusic.com 914.610.6039 6 Christie Court, Pleasantville, NY 10570 Music
SJV I NY Design Stephen J. Visconti